Hello world!

October 15, 2009 at 5:07 am (Uncategorized)

Welcome to WordPress.com. This is your first post. Edit or delete it and start blogging!

Well then! Let’s get to it shall we?

To start things off I have to say that this has to be one of my many brilliant late night ideas that were born out of staring at my laptop screen waiting for something to pop up in order to entertain me for the next few hours until my eyes get heavy and I can start going off into dreams about the 4 Biological Molecules of Life.

To be frank, and since the first step is admittance, I would like to say that I am indeed addicted to this thing called the internet and my sleek laptop that allows me to access it. I’ve journaled online since I was a freshman in high school, very late in the ‘blogging’ world for my generation, having written on the long sinceĀ outdated sites of Xanga, LiveJournal, and Myspace. I was a late comer to those trends too and I got bored with them, having realized that I missed the trend train a long time ago.

Perhaps when I start these things I always have the stigma that a blog is about one thing and one thing only. Either it is about one’s life, one’s technical interests, or a hobby/pasttime. I intend to blur those lines.

That is your only warning.

I may post some writings. I may share a funny picture. I may rant about something that infuriates me. I may even have a few postings of a dress diary since my interests span from writing to sewing to Biology which covers a broad map of things.

That is all.

Leave a Reply

