I’m having one of those weeks…

March 26, 2010 at 5:42 pm (Uncategorized)

No matter the excitement for Ma Rainey I just can’t get over this week and why it’s taking so long. Nothing is going right and my feet hurt from these gorgeous blue suede heels. My 20s dress makes me want to personally gag, my extensions are ridiculous because I left my comb in costume shop, I pretty much bailed involuntarily on a public speaking project and to put the cherry ontop of the cake: I’ve lost my ID card. The card that has my life at this university on it. Without it I can’t get my meals or get into my building. It’s nowhere in sight and I’m hungry as I don’t know what.

Ugh, and to think I have to perform tonight. This week keeps getting better.

Leave a Reply

