Unproductive As Usual

November 13, 2011 at 11:42 pm (Uncategorized)

So I can honestly say now that this weekend has been the most unproductive of all of my past weekends. I really haven’t gotten much done. No,  I didn’t even make a new mock up of the camisole to see if my flash of genius was correct or not. I did try my hand at making a mock-up of my ribbon corset but I hit a brain fart and went to see if Youtube could kick start it again. But no such luck.

I feel like I would have gotten a lot more done if I hadn’t gotten hit with a migraine from the depths of Hades.

There is always that urge to say that I will do it tomorrow but I have to realize that tomorrow is Monday [literally typed ‘Sunday’] and I won’t be home until 10 pm thanks to driving school. >.<”

I wish driving shool was like my high school where I could work on various projects during class. I find I learned better when I was knitting and stitching up different things. But I feel that outside of an art school classroom that would be absolutely forbidden. Ugh.

Leave a comment